MANAGEMENT TEAM

Our correspondent channel’s management team boasts over 100 years of mortgage experience with significant, proven track records of managing successful business to business platforms. With our team's diverse backgrounds spanning retail, wholesale, servicing, and correspondent lending – they are not only qualified, but truly understand the driving forces of your business and are nimble enough to seamlessly move with the ebb and flow of ever changing market and industry.

 

 (469) 458-5180

 preese@rushmorelm.com

Read More

Patrick Reese

EVP, Rushmore Capital Markets

 (954) 998-2010

 lchapa@rushmorelm.com

Read More

Linda Chapa

SVP, Correspondent Lending and Director of Operations and Sales

 (954) 998-2008

 ashah@rushmorelm.com

Read More

Ankit Shah

SVP, Correspondent Information Technology

 (724) 495-2469

 dziggas@rushmorelm.com

Read More

DJ Ziggas

VP, Correspondent National Sales Manager

 (954) 998-2001

 kdopkin@rushmorelm.com

Read More

Kate Dopkin

Correspondent Lender Manager

 (954) 998-2028

 dramac@rushmorelm.com

Read More

Dorota Ramac

Correspondent Audit Manager

 (954) 998-2019

 ckblack@rushmorelm.com

Read More

Colleen Black

Correspondent Final Docs Manager

 (954) 998-2011

 GFermin@rushmorelm.com

Read More

Gigi Ferman

Supervisor, Correspondent Loan Setup and Funding
SALES TEAM

 (954) 998-2037

 (754) 264-3363

 bvelez@rushmorelm.com

Read More

Brandee Velez

Account Executive

 (954) 998-2004

 (561) 801-3160

 mhoward@rushmorelm.com

Read More

MINDY HOWARD-JOUBERT

Account Executive

 (214) 971-5186

 JMolkeen@rushmorelm.com

Read More

JOE MOLKEEN

Account Executive