MANAGEMENT TEAM

Our correspondent channel’s management team boasts over 100 years of mortgage experience with significant, proven track records of managing successful business to business platforms. With our team's diverse backgrounds spanning retail, wholesale, servicing, and correspondent lending – they are not only qualified, but truly understand the driving forces of your business and are nimble enough to seamlessly move with the ebb and flow of ever changing market and industry.

 

 (469) 458-5180

 preese@rushmorelm.com

Read More

Patrick Reese

EVP, Rushmore Capital Markets

 (954) 998-2010

 bscammell@rushmorelm.com

Read More

Bill Scammell

SVP, Correspondent  Lending

 (954) 998-2008

 ashah@rushmorelm.com

Read More

Ankit Shah

VP, Correspondent Information Technology

 (954) 998-2022

 mkendrick@rushmorelm.com

Read More

Melinda Kendrick

VP, Correspondent Lending Operations

 (954) 998-2001

 kdopkin@rushmorelm.com

Read More

Kate Dopkin

Correspondent Lender Manager

 (954) 998-2037

 (754) 264-3363

 bvelez@rushmorelm.com

Read More

BRANDEE VELEZ

National Sales Manager

 (954) 998-2006

 twarren@rushmorelm.com

Read More

Tracey Warren

Manager – Non Delegated Underwriting

 (954) 998-2028

 dramac@rushmorelm.com

Read More

Dorota Ramac

Correspondent Audit Manager

 (954) 998-2019

 ckblack@rushmorelm.com

Read More

Colleen Black

Correspondent Final Docs Manager
SALES TEAM

 (754) 241-0014

 (440) 821-8144

 ebanaszak@rushmorelm.com

Read More

ERICK BANASZAK

Account Executive

 (954) 998-2004

 (561) 801-3160

 mhoward@rushmorelm.com

Read More

MINDY HOWARD-JOUBERT

Account Executive

 (754) 241-0012

 (208) 771-2670

 dsorsabal@rushmorelm.com

Read More

DAVID SORSABAL

Account Executive

 (540) 364-1438

 (301) 639-2097

 bsheehy@rushmorelm.com

Read More

BEVERLY SHEEHY

Account Executive

 (214) 971-5186

 JMolkeen@rushmorelm.com

Read More

JOE MOLKEEN

Account Executive